The 1975 опубликовали клип «The Sound»

Британские рокеры The 1975 опубликовали свой новый видеоклип на песню «The Sound».

Её можно услышать на альбоме «I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It», который вышел сегодня.

01. The 1975
02. Love Me
03. UGH!
04. A Change of Heart
05. She’s American
06. If I Believe You
07. Please Be Naked
08. Lostmyhead
09. The Ballad of Me and My Brain
10. Somebody Else
11. Loving Someone
12. I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it
13. The Sound
14. This Must Be My Dream
15. Paris
16. Nana
17. She Lays Down

Похожие статьи